MEET THE HONG GROUP

mei-hong-final-portrait-00209

Dr. Mei Hong

Professor of Chemistry

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
170 Albany Street
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Tel: 617-253-5521
meihong@mit.edu

groupmemberpuduan

Dr. Pu Duan

Brandeis University, Entry year: 2019
View Publications
pduan91@mit.edu

groupmembermattmckay

Dr. Matthew J. McKay

University of Arkansas, Entry year: 2019
View Publications
mckaym@mit.edu

groupmembersjoao

Dr. João Medeiros-Silva

Utrecht University, Entry year: 2020
View Publications
jmsilva@mit.edu

nadiaportrait

Dr. Nadia El Mammeri

University of Bordeaux, Entry year: 2021
View Publications
nmammeri@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00122

Alexander A. Shcherbakov

University of Washington, Entry year: 2016
View Publications
shchalex@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00135

Aurelio J. Dregni

University of Minnesota, Entry year: 2017
View Publications
adregni@mit.edu

groupmembermadeleinesutherland

Madeleine Sutherland

Smith College, Entry year: 2019
msuther@mit.edu

noahportrait3

Noah H. Somberg

Brandeis University, Entry year: 2020
View Publications
somberg@mit.edu

yanahonggroup-3

Yanina Pankratova

Lomonosov Moscow State University,
Entry year: 2020
yanina96@mit.edu

kellyc

Kelly J. Chen

MIT Undergraduate, Entry year: 2019
kjchen@mit.edu

Westley Wu

MIT Undergraduate, Entry year: 2021

Interested in joining the Hong Lab? Click Link for details.

spectrometer-hong-lab-2