MEET THE HONG GROUP

mei-hong-final-portrait-00209

Dr. Mei Hong

Professor of Chemistry

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
170 Albany Street
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Tel: 617-253-5521
meihong@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00142

Dr. Matthias K. Roos

MLU Halle-Wittenberg, Entry year: 2017
View Publications
mroos@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00187

Dr. Byungsu Kwon

SEOULTECH, Entry year: 2011
View Publications
bskwon@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00194

Dr. Myungwoon Lee

University of Seoul, Entry year: 2012
View Publications
leemw@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00097

Matthew R. Elkins

Swarthmore College, Entry year: 2014
View Publications
melk@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00106

Venkata S. Mandala

Oberlin College, Entry year: 2015
View Publications
vmandala@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00114

Martin D. Gelenter

Univ. of California Berkeley, Entry year: 2015
View Publications
gelenter@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00179

Pyae Phyo

Berea College, Entry year: 2015
View Publications
pyaephyo@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00122

Alexander A. Shcherbakov

University of Washington, Entry year: 2016
View Publications
shchalex@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00165

Chloe Morgan

New York University, Entry year: 2017
View Publications
camorgan@mit.edu

hong-group-portraits-00135

Aurelio J. Dregni

University of Minnesota, Entry year: 2017
View Publications
adregni@mit.edu

Interested in joining the Hong Lab? Click Link for details.

spectrometer-hong-lab-2