MEET THE HONG GROUP

hong-lab-team-2022-full-size-crop-01938

Dr. Mei Hong

Professor of Chemistry

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
170 Albany Street
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Tel: 617-253-5521
meihong@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01824

Dr. Pu Duan

Brandeis University, Entry year: 2019
View Publications
pduan91@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01774

Dr. Nadia El Mammeri

University of Bordeaux, Entry year: 2021
View Publications
nmammeri@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01854

Dr. João Medeiros-Silva

Utrecht University, Entry year: 2020
View Publications
jmsilva@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01828

Aurelio J. Dregni

University of Minnesota, Entry year: 2017
View Publications
adregni@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01793

Noah H. Somberg

Brandeis University, Entry year: 2020
View Publications
somberg@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01970

Yanina Pankratova

Lomonosov Moscow State University,
Entry year: 2020
yanina96@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01923

Kelly J. Chen

MIT Undergraduate, Entry year: 2019
kjchen@mit.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01886

Andrei Alexandreseu

Visiting Scientist
andrei@uconn.edu

hong-lab-team-2022-rev-2-websml-01861

Olivia Gampp

Visiting Student
ocg@mit.edu

Westley Wu

MIT Undergraduate, Entry year: 2021

Interested in joining the Hong Lab? Click Link for details.

spectrometer-hong-lab-2