Dr. Jonathan K. Williams 2011-2017

Postdoctoral Researcher, Baum Group, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ.

Dr. Shu-Yu (Aaron) Liao 2010-2017

NMR/MS Facilities Director, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC.

Dr. Tuo Wang 2010-2017

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA.

Dr. Yuan Zhang 2006-2011

DEQI Intellectual Property Law Corporation, Xueyuan International Tower 1708, Beijing, China

Dr. Yongchao Su 2006-2011

Senior Scientist, Preclinical Sciences, Merck Research Laboratories (MRL), West Point, PA

Dr. Sarah Cady 2004-2009

NMR facility staff scientist, Iowa State University, Ames, IA

Dr. Wenbin Luo 2003-2009

NMR manager, Department of Chemistry, Penn State University, University Park, PA

Dr. Tim Doherty 2004-2009

Professor, Minnesota State College Southeast Technical, Winona, MN

Dr. Ming Tang 2003-2008

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, The College of Staten Island – CUNY, Staten Island, NY

Dr. Rajeswari Mani 2002-2007

Center for Advanced Biotechnology and Medicine, Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ

Dr. Xiaolan Yao 1999-2004

Assistant Professor, School of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri Kansas City, KS


Dr. Hongwei Yao 2012-2016

NMR Manager, Xiamen University, China

Dr. Yu Yang 2012-2015

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronic Science, Xiamen University, China

Dr. Paul White 2013-2015

NMR staff scientist, Radboud University, Netherlands

Dr. Daniel Tietze 2012-2013

Junior research group leader, Eduard-Zintl-Institute of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, Technical University Darmstadt, Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany

Dr. Shenhui Li 2009-2010

Associate Professor, Wuhan Institute of Physics & Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Science, Wuhan, China

Dr. Daniel Huster 1999-2001

Professor, Director, Institut für Medizinische Physik und Biophysik, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany

Dr. Satoru Yamaguchi 1999-2001

Himeji Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Jarrod J. Buffy 2001-2003

Therma-Tru, Toledo, Ohio

Dr. Neeraj Sinha 2003-2004

Center of Biomedical Magnetic Resonance, Sanjay Gandhi Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences Campus, India

Dr. Sungsool Wi 2003-2004

Associate Scientist, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, Tallahassee, FL

Dr. Xiaodong Wu 2004-2005

Department of Chemical Engineering, Nanjing Univ. of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Ken-Ichi Hatano 2003-2004

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Gunma University, Japan

Dr. Asoka Marasinghe 2002-2003

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Minnesota State University, Moorhead, MN